Connect With Us    Click Here
Careers    |
Select Page

Executive Team

Community Partners in a knowledgeable team of health and human service professionals dedicated to being your partner for wellness, your partners for learning and your partner for life. Here are the dedicated individuals who serve on our Executive Management Team:



Rose Lopez, MBA, President & Chief Executive Officer

Craig A. Norris, MC, MAOM, EVP & Chief Operating Officer

Len Ditmanson, MD, Chief Medical Officer

Phillip Karhoff, Chief Technology Officer

Sharon Northern, Chief Human Resources Officer

Jessica Reese, Chief Clinical Officer

Paul O’Rourke, Vice President Fund Development & Communications

Steve Sparks, LCSW, Vice President of Business Development

Jim Vitt, Chief Financial Officer


Senior Program Leadership


Amy Cue, LMSW, Regional Director, Central Region

Lorena Gonzales, Director of Member Services

Lynn Hale, LISAC, Director of Tucson Residential & Sub Acute Services

George Rushing, MA, Executive Director – Tucson Park Campus Operations

Tyson K. Gillespie, MSC, Director of Desert Rose/ACT Teams

Sarah Germain, LPC, Sr. Director of Outpatient & Specialty Services

Kyle Lininger, MPA, LBA, Director of Integrated Healthcare & DD/ID Services

Yesenia Torres, Regional Director, Western Region

Dennis White, MSN, Director of Medical Services